The Point April 15 2017   Leave a comment

If I still had a bucket list I would probably have ‘go to film school’ on it as I have always been fascinated by movies but never having really studied how to take a good picture most of my life it has just been ‘point and shoot’.

And it has only been recently that I started ‘playing’ with making videos but I still haven’t figured out how to narrate without the sound being muffled by the wind!

This is just a beautiful place to be and live.

 This video was made with my digital camera.

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qiEskMD1OtA&feature=youtu.be

 

First video using my camera phone (A lot quieter than the one above!)

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIpwzSp0mXM&feature=youtu.be

Posted April 17, 2017 by greatmartin in FORT LAUDERDALE, LIFE, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

