Maria saved it all!   Leave a comment

At the age of 81 my brain–yes, I do have one–is filled with so much information and so many irrelevant facts along with bits and pieces of memories not forget important information like names, faces, places, grammar, math and so on I forgive myself when I, occasionally forget something, especially to forgetting how to do something right!

Last week I posted a video that people said they couldn’t see and I went crazy(ier?) trying to see what I had done wrong and how I could fix it when just as I was about to delete the whole thing Maria left a comment that in one second cleared up the whole thing. I had forgotten to hit the icon that made the video public! DUH!

In any case here it is–enjoy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0hwPgKHHTCc

Posted July 4, 2017 by greatmartin in LIFE, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

