July 2017 Diary Part 1 Movies, restaurants and me.   Leave a comment

It’s been a busy and good July for me including an excellent health report. Discovered a new great restaurant that I have been back to already called Nabu. It is an American Fusion Buffet and Sushi restaurant. I also returned to a couple of favorites of mine: The Cheesecake Factory and Padrino’s.

And, yes, I did some home cooking and eating which is what I do mostly—eat at home.

Saw 7 movies with one, “The Big Sick” so far the best film of the year and “Girls Trip” which was very funny.

This was just a little part of July!

 

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0BK19AYRcE

Posted July 31, 2017 by greatmartin in LIFE, LIFE EVENTS, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

